Anthony Faust
SEO Specialist
Who I am

Currently expat in Czech Republic after several rich experiences in different countries, I use my skills, my experience and my motivation to set, manage and optimise SEO and digital strategies for a portfolio of e-gaming websites.

New technologies and marketing enthusiast, the digital world gives me the opportunity to combine passion and professionnal success  in a rich and inspiring intercultural environment.

  • Birthdate: 14/10/1989
  • Phone: +420 734 511 105
  • E-mail: anth.faust@gmail.com
  • Skype: anthony.faust
My Skills
SEO Skills
0%
0%
0%
Language Skills
Personal Skills
  • Open minded
  • Ambitious
  • Meticulous
  • Autonomous
  • Hard Worker
  • Proactive
My Tools
SEO Tools
0%
0%
0%
Google Tools
0%
0%
0%
Other Tools
0%
0%
0%
Download CV
Work & Education
  • SEO Account Manager
    FEB 2017 - NOW
    TABELLA

    My main mission is to set and manage efficient and pertinent SEO strategies for e-gaming websites portfolio. Using on-page techniques, net linking actions and keywords analysis, my objective is to increase organic traffic both in terms and quantity and quality.

  • SEO & WEBMARKETING CONSULTANT
    JAN 2016 - JAN 2017
    ANGIE ENGAGE

    My main mission was to advise and support major French companies (CAC 40) in implementing SEO and webmarketing strategies through a large panel of actions : Link building, content optimisation, Paid campaigns, traffic monitoring and social media strategy.

  • DIGITAL MARKETER
    MARCH 2015 - AUG 2015
    LINGVIST

    By taking part in the quick and international growth of Lingvist, I was in charge of social media management and animation, high quality content creation on Lingvist’s blog, and creation of the French version of the main website.

  • E-Commerce & Languages Master
    SEP 2014 - JUL 2016
    University of Franche Comté, France

    This professional Master’s degree, backed up by 2 successful internships in companies abroad, gave me the opportunity to develop strong skills in setting up webmarketing and e-commerce strategies, managing web projects, and working successfully as a team-player.

  • INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION MASTER
    SEP 2011 - JUL 2012
    Lille University, France

    During this year of Master’s degree, I was able to develop project management skills in intercultural environment, to adapt communication strategies to new backgrounds and to handle in the best way possible information and communication technologies.

  • APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES BACHELOR
    SEP 2007 - JUL 2010
    Tours University, France

    During those three years of Bachelor’s degree, I developed languages skills in English, Russian and Spanish, and to gain general knowledge in various fields : economics, law, or budget management.

My Blog
Contact ME

Anthony Faust
SEO Specialist
Qui suis-je

Expatrié en République Tchèque à la suite de nombreuses experiences enrichissantes à l’étranger, je mets à profit mes compétences, mon expérience et ma motivation pour implémenter, développer et optimiser les stratégies SEO et digitales d’un portfolio de sites dans le secteur du e-gaming.

Adepte des nouvelles technologies et du marketing, l’univers digital m’offre la possibilité d’allier passions et succès professionnel dans un contexte interculturel riche et stimulant.

  • Naissance: 14/10/1989
  • Téléphone: +420 734 511 105
  • E-mail: anth.faust@gmail.com
  • Skype: anthony.faust
Mes Compétences
Compétences SEO & Webmarketing
0%
0%
0%
Compétences linguistiques
Compétences personnelles
  • Ouvert d'esprit
  • Ambitieux
  • Perfectionniste
  • Autonome
  • Travailleur
  • Proactif
Mes outils
Outils SEO
0%
0%
0%
Outils Google
0%
0%
0%
Autres outils
0%
0%
0%
Télécharger CV
Expérience & Formation
  • SEO Account Manager
    FEB 2017 - NOW
    TABELLA

    Ayant pour objectif de maximiser la quantité et la qualité du trafic organique, j’ai pour mission la mise en place de stratégies SEO efficaces et adaptées à un portfolio de sites de e-Gaming via des techniques d’optimisation on-page, de netlinking et d’analyse de mots-clés.

  • CONSULTANT SEO & WEBMARKETING
    JAN 2016 - JAN 2017
    ANGIE ENGAGE

    J’ai eu pour mission de conseiller et accompagner des entreprises majeures du CAC 40 dans la mise en place de stratégies SEO et webmarketing à travers un éventail d’interventions : link building, optimisation de contenus, gestion de campagnes paid et monitoring de trafic.

  • WEBMARKETEUR
    MARCH 2015 - AUG 2015
    LINGVIST

    Accompagnant le développement rapide et international de la startup Lingvist, j’ai été en charge de la gestion et l’animation des réseaux sociaux, de la création de contenu à valeur ajoutée sur le blog et de la création de la version française.

  • Master 2LCE
    SEP 2014 - JUL 2016
    Université de Franche Comté, France

    Cette formation professionnalisante, renforcée par deux stages en entreprises réalisés à l’étranger, m’a offert l’opportunité de développer de fortes compétences dans la mise en place de stratégies webmarketing et e-commerce, dans la gestion de projets web et le travail en équipe.

  • MASTER COOPERATION INTERNATIONALE
    SEP 2011 - JUL 2012
    Université Lille 3, France

    Cette formation m’a permis de développer des capacités de gestion de projet dans des contextes interculturels, d’adapter mes stratégies de communication à de nouveaux environnements et d’appréhender de manière optimale les technologies de l’information et de la communication.

  • LICENCE LEA
    SEP 2007 - JUL 2010
    Université de Tours, France

    Au cours de cette licence professionnalisante, j’ai pu développer mes compétences linguistiques en anglais, russe et espagnol, tout en acquérant des connaissances générales en gestion budgétaire, droit et économie.

Mon Blog
referencement bing
avril 1, 2017
Le guide 2017 du référencement Bing

Google. Si le SEO devait se résumer en un mot, c’est probablement celui qui reviendrait le plus souvent dans les conversations, les esprits et les stratégies de référencement. Un constat qui semble logique au vu de la large domination de la marque à l’alphabet sur le marché mondial des moteurs de recherche.

Read more
Me contacter